All reviews

By Celestine C. (Cape Town, South Africa) on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Design Dark Thunder Tungsten

I love it!

Great darts :-)
Received amazing service from Racketlon once again. The team took their time to help me choose these darts and I am extremely happy with my purchase thus far.

Report abuse
By Oliver G. (Nelspruit, South Africa) on 11 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Victor IP5

Oliver Mpumalanga

Great racket at a really good price. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended.

Report abuse
By Celestine C. (Cape Town, South Africa) on 04 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Target Tacoma Wallet Aqua

We love this case

This is a great case, I travel with it everywhere. Have bought one for my husband, my brother and as a gift for a close friend. I am am able to comfortably fit my darts with the flights on, as well as an extra set of flights and shafts. Will highly recommend.

Report abuse
By christiaan V. (George, South Africa) on 30 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Target Rob Cross Black Pixel

Fantastic product

Really fantastic set of darts, grips well and lets be honest... They are really pretty!

Report abuse
By Zahier I. (Cape Town, South Africa) on 20 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Butterfly Lezoline Rifones Lime

Zahier

Excellent comfort and grip. Quality workmanship. Worth the price.

Report abuse
By petro S. (Alberton, South Africa) on 19 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Winmau Daryl Gurney Special Edition

Mrs Petro Saunders

Impress with your excellent service and staff

Report abuse
By Marius F. (Cape town, South Africa) on 19 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Salming Kobra 2.0 Limoges Blue

Marius

Baie tevreede. Kan skoen anbeveel vir. (Pliumbal) ondersteun voet mooi. Beste skoen wat ek in 15 jaar al gekoop het baie dankie patric.????

Report abuse
By Graham F. (Cape town, South Africa) on 19 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MVG W.C Limited Gold 90

Quality

Lazer cut grip. Awesome. Slight knurl. Must have.

Report abuse
By Ziyaad I. (Bloemfontein, South Africa) on 11 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Butterfly Lezoline Lazer Red

Excellent

Very good looking shoe, happy on the purchase made. Great service indeed, as always! Keep it up

Report abuse
By Izak L. (Pretoria, South Africa) on 06 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dunlop Pro squash ball dozen box

Izak Lamprecht

Received phone call from shop confirming order and parcel delivered next day. Would recommend any day

Report abuse
By Nicholas G. (Uitenhage, South Africa) on 05 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Datadart JW Rings

practile and vale

These last a looooong time even after a lot of punishment.

Report abuse
By Nicholas G. (Uitenhage, South Africa) on 05 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Target Pro Grip Shafts

reliable

do not break off with bounce outs

Report abuse
By Nicholas G. (Uitenhage, South Africa) on 05 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MVG Flights Black/Green

very durable

very durable

Report abuse
By Nicholas G. (Uitenhage, South Africa) on 05 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MVG Flights Green/Black

very durable

very durable

Report abuse
By Julian W. (Howick, South Africa) on 20 June 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Red Dragon Peter Wright Snakebite Mamba 2

Julian Witherspoon

Thank you Patrick for your great service. So impressed that I was able to place the order after 15h00 and the darts arrived all the way in Howick KZN before lunch time the next day. I have done months of research before choosing the Mamba 2 darts and very happy with them. As I play in two separate darts leagues, quality darts are a must and I'm already very impressed with these darts. Thanks again.

Report abuse
By Lucinda B. (Uitenhage, South Africa) on 02 June 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tecnifibre Carboflex 130 X-Speed

L BARRY

VALUE FOR MONEY

Report abuse
By Paul H. (Howick, South Africa) on 31 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dunlop Blackstorm 4D Graphite 3.0

Paul

Very good racquet for the price.

Report abuse
By Nomfundo N. (Cape town, South Africa) on 31 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Asics Gel Netburner Super7 Rouge Ladies

Rating

Excellent service

Report abuse
By Nicholas G. (Uitenhage, South Africa) on 31 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Target Ultra Flights White

great flights

Another great Target product, I bought these for a mate, and he loves them, especially the white colour, superbly stylised.

Report abuse
By Nicholas G. (Uitenhage, South Africa) on 31 May 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Datadart Pro Series Tapeless Dartboard

Great for the bar

Giving it 4 stars, simply because it is great build quality, for an entry level board on which to practice. the "Spider" is firm, and flat, no bulging or warping. Excellent for informal play.

Report abuse