Chat to us via whatsapp here

All reviews

By Mike P. (Hilton, South Africa) on 19 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Target flight protectors

Flight Protector

Good quality.
Very happy with the product

Report abuse
By Les G. (Boksburg, South Africa) on 17 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Red Dragon Jamie Lewis 23

darts

i love this dart my very first throw for 20 i hit a 180. i have much better control of my dart

Report abuse
By Katerina R. (Cape Town, South Africa) on 16 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Target Flights Hawai 501

Pretty flights

Love my pretty flights, look so cool

Report abuse
By Willem R. (Polokwane, South Africa) on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Designa Repointing Tool

Better than other makes

Better than other leading brands

Report abuse
By Willem R. (Polokwane, South Africa) on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bulls Referee Tool

A must have

Great tool

Report abuse
By Willem R. (Polokwane, South Africa) on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Target Ti Pro Shaft Tops

Great, but breaks easily

Great shaft combination with steel and carbon, but carbon breaks easily...

Report abuse
By Ferdi F. (Somerset West, South Africa) on 12 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Target Power Star White Vapor Flights

Target Power Star White Vapor Flights

What can I say Target excellent quality and very durable I play 2 to 4 hours every day and they last me 2 to 3 weeks before I need to replace, And as always Patric gives the best service in the Western Cape

Report abuse
By Ferdi F. (Somerset West, South Africa) on 12 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Target Power 9Five Gen4

Taylor Gen 4

This is a extremely well made dart the balance is just right and the stem and flight holder system is one of the nicest systems I've used. Ads a bit of extra cost for maintenance as you need to replace the flight ends every now and then, but totally worth it. I have over a year of darting on these and the grip is still very good. If a short well balanced dart is what you looking for this is it.

Racketlon will allow you to test them out to see if they are for you. Try out these darts and Racketlon's excellent service.

Report abuse
By Ferdi F. (Somerset West, South Africa) on 12 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Harrow Shafts Supergrip Fusion

SuperGrip

Very good stems comes in all the sizes and wide range colours, will take a couple of hits in solid floor but like all nylon flights will break if hit just right. And as always Excellent service from Racketlon.

Report abuse
By Branden B. (Johannesburg, South Africa) on 11 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Butterfly Tenergy 80

Inconsistent

I have always only purchased from Racketlon, Tenergy 80 is great.

Report abuse
By Kesiree R. (Durban, South Africa) on 07 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tecnifibre Dynergy AP130

Received quickly

Changed the game

Report abuse
By John B. (Cape town, South Africa) on 06 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Butterfly Lezoline Rifones Navy

Fully loaded shoes.

This is a long term review of this amazing shoe . I am well into my second year with them , and they are showing no signs of wear . I train 2 to 3 times a week for 3 hours on average plus one league match per week. They grip well , and are very comfortable .The only negative i have is that the orange is not as vibrant as it was. These are well worth the price..
Grip : 7
Comfort : 10
Durability :10

Report abuse
By Graham F. (Cape town, South Africa) on 02 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Red Dragon Camaro 20

Great flight on this dart

I really loved the pitch and flow of this set of darts. Landed in the board with a slight angled degree perfect for close grouping. Grip is strong but not hectic. Suitable for guys who dont hold too tightly. 95% tungsten is a bonus at this price. Free extras and stunning looking i recommend highly.

Report abuse
By Yosh M. (Durban, South Africa) on 28 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kawasaki Mao 18 II

Amazing!

This racket is phenomenal, from presentation, to the design and actual play of the racket. It is a slightly head heavy power which provides with some killer power and it is no slouch in defense, this racket deserves 6 stars!

Report abuse
By Yosh M. (Durban, South Africa) on 28 Jan. 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Victor Light Fighter 7000

Decent

This is a fairly decent racket, it perfectly matches it's discription, it's even balanced with good power

Report abuse
By Paul H. (Howick, South Africa) on 27 Jan. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Dunlop Blackstorm Power

Paul Hodkin

An excellent racket for the price

Report abuse
By Neil D. (Sandton, South Africa) on 27 Jan. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Asics Gel Rocket 8 Indigo Blue

Excellent

Excellent product. Comfortable and well priced. Awesome service from Racketlon!

Report abuse
By Patric K. on 25 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ashaway SuperNick XL Micro Lime set

These strings are amazing

There is a reason why i use these strings. 1) they have superior feel and just the right amount of bite on the ball, 2 )power of note so long as you string them between 22-26lb and 3) durability, about 30plus hours of playtime.
Cant recommend them anymore - oh and what a groovy colour.

Report abuse
By Hayden W. (East London, South Africa) on 25 Jan. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Head Graphene Touch Speed Radical 120 Slim Body

Super easy to handle

Love the look and feel of this racket. Easy to handle with good power with very little effort. Whats amazing on this racket is the control and touch im able to get from delicate drops to high lobs.
Sweet spot is huge and no vibrations so very responsive.
Id suggest changing the strings to rough texture like Ashaways for extra bit.
Highly recommend this racket.
4 stars from me, only needed better strings.

Report abuse